top of page

VENDOR LINKS

Looking for additional vendors, listed below are other vendors I know, trust and respect.

Venues

Sally Tomatoes  - www.sallytomatoes.com

Hans Fahden Winery - www.hansfahden.com

Mountain House Estate - www.mountainhouseestate.com

Secret Gardens - www.bodegabaysecretgardens.com

Fairview Sonoma County - https://www.fairviewevents.com/sonoma-county

Flying Cloud - https://flyingcloudfarm.com

Vintners Resort - https://vintnersresort.com

Caterers

Sally Tomatoes Catering - www.sallytomatoes.com

Preferred Sonoma Caterers - www.sonomacaterers.com

Lombardi's BBA - www.lombardisbbq.com

Out to Lunch Catering - www.otlfinecatering.com

Park Avenue Catering - www.parkavecater.com

Photographers

Jennifer Bagwell Photography - https://jenniferbagwell.com

Spirited Photo and Film - https://spiritedphotoandfilm.com

Rick Oullette Photography - www.rickophoto.net

Hair / Makeup

Makeup Art by Nikki - 707-478-9201  Instagram: Makeupartbynikki

The Powder Room -  https://thepowderroomsr.com

List Title

This is a Paragraph. Click on "Edit Text" or double click on the text box to start editing the content and make sure to add any relevant details or information that you want to share with your visitors.

bottom of page