Links

Caterers:

Sally Tomatoes – www.sallytomatoes.com
Preferred Sonoma Caterers – http://sonomapreferredcatering.com/
Brass Spatula – brassspatula.com
Park Avenue Catering – parkavecater.com


Photographers:

Jennifer Bagwell Photography – www.jenniferbagwellphotography.com
Rick Ouellet Photography – www.rickophoto.net
Owen Kahn Photography – www.owenkahn.com


Music:

DJ’s:

Run Away DJ – www.runawaydj.com
Golden State Productions – www.gspdj.com
AMS Entertainment – www.amswinecountry.com

HARPIST’S

Susan Weinstein – www.susanweinsteinharpist.com


Florists:

Vanda Floral – www.vandafloral.com
Stems Floral Design – www.stems-floral.com
Pedy’s Petals – www.pedyspetals.com


Venues:

Fairview Events – www.fairviewevents.com
Sally Tomatoes – www.sallytomatoes.com
Oakmont Golf & Country Club – Valley of The Moon – https://www.playvom.com/
Flying Cloud Farm – www.flyingcloudfarm.com
Sova Gardens – http://www.sovagardens.com
Friedman Center – www.friedmaneventcenter.com
Petaluma Golf and Country Club – www.petalumagolfandcountryclub.com
Santa Rosa Golf and Country Club – www.santarosagolf.com
Mark West Event Center – www.markwesteventcenter.com
Legends – www.legendsbennettvalleyevents.com


Event Planners:

Elsa Vera – www.elsavera.com
Amy Bridges Events – www.amybridgesevents.com
Bertoli Bridal & Design – www.bertolibridal.com
MK Events – www.mkeventplanning.com
Milestone Events Group – www.milestoneeventsgroup.com


Make-Up Artists & Hair Stylists:

Kristy Harris – (707) 292-5792
The Powder Room – www.itsadate.biz