Links

CATERERS:

Preferred Sonoma Caterers – www.sonomacaterers.com
Sally Tomatoes – www.sallytomatoes.com


PHOTOGRAPHERS:

Jennifer Bagwell Photography – www.jenniferbagwellphotography.com
Rick Ouellet Photography – www.rickophoto.net
Chris Gonzales Photography – www.chrisgonzalesphotography.com
Owen Kahn Photography – www.owenkahn.com


MUSIC:

DJ’s:

Perfect Day Events – www.perfectdayevents.com
Run Away DJ – www.runawaydj.com
Golden State Productions – www.gspdj.com
AMS Entertainment – www.amswinecountry.com

HARPIST’S

Susan Weinstein – www.susanweinsteinharpist.com


FLORISTS:

Bella Vita Event Productions- www.bellavitaeventproductions.com
Grohe Florists – www.groheflorist.com
Vanda Floral – www.vandafloral.com
Stems Floral Design – www.stems-floral.com


VENUES:

Bodega Harbour Yacht Club – www.BodegaYachtClub.com
Fairview Events – www.fairviewevents.com
Sally Tomatoes – www.sallytomatoes.com
Oakmont Golf & Country Club – Quail Inn – http://www.oakmontgc.com
Flying Cloud Farm – www.flyingcloudfarm.com
Sova Gardens – http://www.sovagardens.com
Hilton Sonoma Wine Country – http://www.hiltonsonomawinecountry.com
Meritage Resort & Spa – www.meritageresort.com
Friedman Center – www.friedmaneventcenter.com
Petaluma Golf and Country Club – www.petalumagolfandcountryclub.com
Santa Rosa Golf and Country Club – www.santarosagolf.com
Flamingo Resort & Spa – www.flamingoresort.com
Paradise Ridge Winery – www.prwinery.com


EVENT PLANNERS:

Elsa Vera – www.elsavera.com
Jessica Kerns • So Eventful – www.so-eventful.com
Wine Country Brides – www.winecountrybrides.com
Vineyard Events – www.vineyardevents.org
Amy Bridges Events – www.amybridgesevents.com
Bertoli Bridal & Design – www.bertolibridal.com


MAKE-UP ARTISTS & HAIR STYLISTS:

Kristy Harris – (707) 292-5792
The Powder Room – www.itsadate.biz